Contact

Please fill out the form below or email us and we will promptly get back to you regarding your request. We look forward to hearing from you!

Western Cape Branch

13 Drama Street, Somerset West, 7130
  Tel: +27 (0)21 300 1623
  Fax: +27 (0)21 851 4593

  Carl Greatorex
  +27 (0)82 553 5757
  carl@c-force.co.za

Durban Branch

Office No 65, Davenport Square, Durban
  Tel: +27 (0)31 201 1575

Shane Singh
  +27 (0)63 921 1342
shanes@c-force.co.za 

Michele Groenewald
+27 (0)73 464 5195

Johannesburg Branch

78, 7th Avenue, Edenvale, Johannesburg
  Tel: +27 (0)11 452 3378

  Ryan Drinkwater
  +27 (0)82 749 7905
  ryan@c-force.co.za

  Andrea Poley
  +27 (0)72 098 4534
  andrea@c-force.co.za

Port Elizabeth Branch

Satelite Operation
  Tel: +27 (0)21 300 1623

  Gerrie Erasmus
  +27 (0)76 075 1339
  gerrie@c-force.co.za

Cape Town Branch

Willow Street, Stikland, 7135
  Tel: +27 (0)21 945 2777

  Matthew Simmons
  +27 (0)83 703 4781
  matthew@c-force.co.za

  Lyndall Willard
  +27 (0)73 059 7843
  lyndall@c-force.co.za